ケイマン諸島Cayman Islands

海外領土・自治領 / Territory(施政国 / Administering state: 英国政府)

値あり / With values: 6 · 区分あり / Labelled: 7 · 未確認・未調査 / Unverified or not researched: 2

国籍Citizenship

帰化に必要な居住期間Residence required for naturalization

施政国の法律による / Administering state's law

自治領・海外領土で、この項目は施政国の法律で定まるため、地域の値としては掲載しない。 / For this territory the item is governed by the administering state’s law, so no territory-level value is shown.

値・条項・原文引用・補足は完全版で表示します。確度と出典名は公開しています。 / The value, article references, quotations and notes are shown in the full edition; the confidence level and sources are public.

The National Archives (legislation.gov.uk) — British Nationality Act 1981, section 18 (Acquisition by naturalisation)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified
The National Archives (legislation.gov.uk) — British Nationality Act 1981, Schedule 6 (British Overseas Territories)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

二重国籍の可否Dual citizenship

施政国の法律による / Administering state's law

自治領・海外領土で、この項目は施政国の法律で定まるため、地域の値としては掲載しない。 / For this territory the item is governed by the administering state’s law, so no territory-level value is shown.

国籍(英国海外領土市民権)は英国国籍法で定まる(British Nationality Act 1981。バミューダ・ケイマン諸島は附則6の英国海外領土)。多重国籍の扱いは英国法で未照合。

Nationality (British overseas territories citizenship) is governed by the British Nationality Act 1981 (Bermuda and the Cayman Islands are listed in Schedule 6). Treatment of multiple nationality has not been checked in UK law.

If, on an application for naturalisation as a British overseas territories citizen made by a person of full age and capacity, the Secretary of State is satisfied

原文の部分引用 / ExcerptThe National Archives (legislation.gov.uk) — British Nationality Act 1981, section 18 (Acquisition by naturalisation)s. 18(1)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

Cayman Islands

原文の部分引用 / ExcerptThe National Archives (legislation.gov.uk) — British Nationality Act 1981, Schedule 6 (British Overseas Territories)Schedule 6取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

居住地Residency

外国人向けの主な居住許可Main residence permits for foreigners

公式サイトに接続できず / Official site unreachable確認日 / Checked 2026-09-25

公式情報に接続できなかった(ボット検証・アクセス拒否・リンク切れ等)。試した記録を掲載。 / Official sources could not be accessed (bot checks, access denied, broken links, etc.); attempts are listed.

試した記録 / Attempts

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

永住権までの要件Path to permanent residence

B 出典あり / Sourced

値・条項・原文引用・補足は完全版で表示します。確度と出典名は公開しています。 / The value, article references, quotations and notes are shown in the full edition; the confidence level and sources are public.

Cayman Islands Government (legislation.gov.ky) — Immigration (Transition) Act (2022 Revision)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified
Cayman Islands Government — Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2025 (Act 14 of 2025)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified
Ministry of Caymanian Employment & Immigration — Immigration Reform取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

居住許可維持の最低滞在要件Minimum stay to maintain residence

B 出典あり / Sourced

値・条項・原文引用・補足は完全版で表示します。確度と出典名は公開しています。 / The value, article references, quotations and notes are shown in the full edition; the confidence level and sources are public.

Cayman Islands Government (legislation.gov.ky) — Immigration (Transition) Act (2022 Revision)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified
Cayman Islands Government — Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2025 (Act 14 of 2025)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified
Ministry of Caymanian Employment & Immigration — Immigration Reform取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

投資による居住権・永住権取得Residency by investment

B 出典あり / Sourced

独立の資力を有する者向けの永住証明書は、申請時に開発済み不動産へ規則で定める額以上を投資していることが要件(第42条(2)(a)、2025年改正後)で、期間10年、期間満了前に無期限の更新を申請できる(同条(1)(3A))。ほかに、雇用を生む許可事業に規則で定める最低額以上を投資し経営に関与する者向けの直接投資証明書(期間25年、更新可)がある(第47条)。規則で定める額は未確認。

The Certificate of Permanent Residence for Persons of Independent Means requires that, at the time of application, the applicant has invested at least the prescribed sum in developed real estate (s. 42(2)(a), as amended in 2025); it is granted for ten years, with an application for indefinite renewal possible before it ends (s. 42(1), (3A)). A Certificate of Direct Investment (25 years, renewable) is also available to persons who invest at least the minimum prescribed amount in a licensed employment-generating business and exercise substantial management control (s. 47). The prescribed amounts have not been checked.

2022年統合版と2025年改正法(2026年5月1日施行)で確認。金額は移民規則で定められ、規則の本文は未確認。

Checked against the 2022 Revision and Act 14 of 2025 (in force 1 May 2026). The amounts are prescribed by regulations, whose text has not been checked.

the applicant has invested in developed real estate in the Islands and the paid-up amount of the investment as at the time of the application satisfies the prescribed sum

原文の部分引用 / ExcerptCayman Islands Government — Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2025 (Act 14 of 2025)s. 17 (amending s. 42(2)(a))取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

has made or proposes to make, an investment equal to or greater than the minimum prescribed amount in any licensed employment generating business or businesses in the Islands

原文の部分引用 / ExcerptCayman Islands Government (legislation.gov.ky) — Immigration (Transition) Act (2022 Revision)s. 47(1)(a), (3)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified
Ministry of Caymanian Employment & Immigration — Immigration ReformUnderstanding Immigration Reform取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

銀行・資産管理Banking

個人所得の課税方式Personal income tax basis

未確認 / Unverified

調査したが、一次情報で値を確認できていない。 / Researched, but no value confirmed by a primary source yet.

未確認。政府のアーカイブ版ページには「直接税はない」との記載があるが、現行の政府ページ(gov.ky/economy、2026-09-25 確認)には税制の記載がなく、現行の公式情報で直接確認できていない。現行の公式法令サイトの検索(2026-09-25)では、所得税や国内ミニマム課税を定める法律は見つからなかったが、検索索引の網羅性は未確認。

Unverified. An archived government page states that there are no direct taxes, but the current government page (gov.ky/economy, checked 2026-09-25) no longer describes taxation, so this has not been confirmed on current official sources. A search of the official legislation site (2026-09-25) found no act imposing income tax or a domestic minimum top-up tax, but the completeness of its search index is unverified.

there are no direct taxes in the Cayman Islands

原文の部分引用 / ExcerptCayman Islands Government — Economy取得日 / Accessed: 政府アーカイブ版 / Archived government pageアーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

法人所得の課税方式Corporate income tax basis

未確認 / Unverified

調査したが、一次情報で値を確認できていない。 / Researched, but no value confirmed by a primary source yet.

未確認。政府のアーカイブ版ページには法人税(company or corporation tax)はないとの記載があるが、現行の公式情報で直接確認できていない。大規模多国籍企業グループ向けの国内ミニマム課税(Pillar Two)を導入したとする民間情報と、導入していないとする民間情報が食い違っている。現行の公式法令サイトの検索(2026-09-25)では該当する法律は見つからなかったが、検索索引の網羅性は未確認。

Unverified. An archived government page states that there is no company or corporation tax, but this has not been confirmed on current official sources. Secondary sources conflict on whether a domestic minimum top-up tax (Pillar Two) for large multinational groups has been enacted. A search of the official legislation site (2026-09-25) found no such act, but the completeness of its search index is unverified.

There is no income tax, company or corporation tax

原文の部分引用 / ExcerptCayman Islands Government — Economy取得日 / Accessed: 政府アーカイブ版 / Archived government pageアーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

日本との租税条約Tax treaty with Japan

B 出典あり / Sourced

なし / No

財務省「我が国の租税条約等の一覧」(2026年6月26日現在)で、租税条約はない。情報交換協定(2011年11月13日発効)に掲載

In the MOF list of Japan's tax conventions (as of 26 June 2026) — No tax convention; listed under tax information exchange agreements (in force 13 November 2011)

発効日:2011年11月13日

原文の部分引用 / Excerpt財務省 — 我が国の租税条約等の一覧2026年6月26日現在取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

ビジネス・法人設立Business

外国人による会社設立Company formation by foreigners

B 出典あり / Sourced

値・条項・原文引用・補足は完全版で表示します。確度と出典名は公開しています。 / The value, article references, quotations and notes are shown in the full edition; the confidence level and sources are public.

Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA) — Companies Act (2025 Revision)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

優遇制度(経済特区・マキラ等)Incentive regimes (SEZ

B 出典あり / Sourced

値・条項・原文引用・補足は完全版で表示します。確度と出典名は公開しています。 / The value, article references, quotations and notes are shown in the full edition; the confidence level and sources are public.

Cayman Islands Government (legislation.gov.ky) — Tax Concessions Law (2018 Revision)取得日 / Accessed: アーカイブ: 未確認 / Archive: Unverified

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

ライフスタイル・居住環境Lifestyle

外務省危険情報の最高レベルHighest MOFA Japan risk level

見つからず / Not found

公式情報で該当する記載が見つからなかった。制度の有無は不明(「制度なし」を意味しない)。試した記録を掲載。 / No relevant statement was found in official sources. Whether it exists is unknown (this does not mean “none”); attempts are listed.

外務省の海外安全ホームページにケイマン諸島の個別ページはない。英国のページでは「現在、危険情報は出ておりません」とされているが、危険情報の記載にケイマン諸島の名はなく、危険情報がケイマン諸島に及ぶかは明記されていないため、英国の値を当てはめていない。

MOFA Japan's overseas safety site has no separate page for the Cayman Islands. The page for the United Kingdom states that no risk information is issued, but the risk information does not name the Cayman Islands and does not state whether it covers it, so the value for the United Kingdom is not applied.

試した記録 / Attempts

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

危険情報の対象範囲Scope of MOFA risk information

見つからず / Not found

公式情報で該当する記載が見つからなかった。制度の有無は不明(「制度なし」を意味しない)。試した記録を掲載。 / No relevant statement was found in official sources. Whether it exists is unknown (this does not mean “none”); attempts are listed.

外務省の海外安全ホームページにケイマン諸島の個別ページはない。英国のページでは「現在、危険情報は出ておりません」とされているが、危険情報の記載にケイマン諸島の名はなく、危険情報がケイマン諸島に及ぶかは明記されていないため、英国の値を当てはめていない。

MOFA Japan's overseas safety site has no separate page for the Cayman Islands. The page for the United Kingdom states that no risk information is issued, but the risk information does not name the Cayman Islands and does not state whether it covers it, so the value for the United Kingdom is not applied.

試した記録 / Attempts

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

在留邦人数Japanese residents

見つからず / Not found

公式情報で該当する記載が見つからなかった。制度の有無は不明(「制度なし」を意味しない)。試した記録を掲載。 / No relevant statement was found in official sources. Whether it exists is unknown (this does not mean “none”); attempts are listed.

外務省の英国の基礎データには英国全体の在留邦人数のみが掲載され、ケイマン諸島の内訳や、ケイマン諸島を含むかどうかの記載はない。海外在留邦人数調査統計の地域別の表は未確認。

MOFA Japan's basic data page for the United Kingdom gives only the total number of Japanese residents, with no breakdown for the Cayman Islands and no statement on whether it is included. The regional tables of the Annual Report of Statistics on Japanese Nationals Overseas were not checked.

試した記録 / Attempts

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

日本国籍者の短期滞在ビザ免除Visa-free short stay for Japanese nationals

見つからず / Not found

公式情報で該当する記載が見つからなかった。制度の有無は不明(「制度なし」を意味しない)。試した記録を掲載。 / No relevant statement was found in official sources. Whether it exists is unknown (this does not mean “none”); attempts are listed.

外務省の英国の安全対策基礎データの査証の項は英国本国についての記載で、ケイマン諸島の扱いは記載されていない。

The visa section of MOFA Japan's safety data for the United Kingdom covers the United Kingdom itself and does not address the Cayman Islands.

試した記録 / Attempts

最終確認日 / Last reviewed:

比較表に戻る / Back to comparison

完全版(Full Edition)は現在準備中ですThe Full Edition is in preparation

完全版では、全150マスの比較データベース(出典・原文引用付き)を公開する予定です。具体的な年数・金額・要件、条項、原文の引用、補足を掲載します。公開の準備が整い次第、Flagoria Global でご案内します。

The Full Edition will provide the complete comparison database of all 150 cells, with sources and quotations from the original texts, including specific years, amounts and requirements, article references and notes. It will be announced on Flagoria Global once it is ready.

公開版でも、各マスの確度と出典名(リンク)はすべて表示しています。 / The public edition still shows the confidence level and source name (with link) for every cell.

詳細(About)を見る